Team JJ Re-Bar 

We are passionate about our work and  take great pride in everything that we do.

Joseph Skokan

Owner-President jmskokan@jjrebar.com 

Kevin Cooling

Projects Manager kcooling@jjrebar.com 

Brian Fong

Estimating Manager bfong@jjrebar.com 

Dave Ganas

Projects-Estimating dganas@jjrebar.com 

Jeff Lyon

Projects-Estimating jlyon@jjrebar.com 

Brenda Alexander

Office Manager balexander@jjrebar.com 

Matt Dittemore

Projects-Estimating mdittemore@jjrebar.com  

Cruz Zuniga

Shop Manager czuniga@jjrebar.com